PayPal

Your payment information is being treated securely. We do not store your credit card details and we do not have access to your credit card information.

This website is encrypted. We take your security very seriously.

Prices are approximate. Exact rates will be provided at checkout.

Shin Open Back- Gold

$383.00 Regular price $653.00
Unit price
by 
The Shin open back tank top with gold highlights is an elegant option for all your evenings. Crafted in a luxurious, flowing peace-silk, this style is designed to drape down the sides and create a wispy silhouette. Style note: wear it with the wide Kokoro pants.
Gold
Minimalist and timeless, this open back will become an essential in your wardrobe. Worn as a total look with the matching Nami jacket and Kokoro silk satin trousers, you will dress it up season after season. By choosing organic silk, our sustainable luxury house promotes eco-responsible materials that help preserve our planet and its resources.
Material
• 100% organic silk satin certified GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard)
Fit & Sizing
• The model is wearing a size 36 (FR)
• Take your usual size
• American neckline
Care
• Dry cleaning (preferably in an ecological laundry)

PayPal

Your payment information is being treated securely. We do not store your credit card details and we do not have access to your credit card information.

This website is encrypted. We take your security very seriously.

Prices are approximate. Exact rates will be provided at checkout.

Organic silk

Our silk is 100% natural & organic, and developed under the best conditions in Italy. Each step of the production chain from the fiber to the final product is controlled by the European certificate “GOTS“ (Global Organic Textile Standard) healthy for the body and the environment. Inspired by the element of water, the print from the SS23 collection comes to life on this luxurious and shiny soft-touch fabric.

Natural fibers

The fibers used to design this garment are 100% natural. Our vegetal or upcycled fibers are 100% biodegradable. Choosing this 100% natural fiber garment rather than a synthetic (polyester) or mixed product leaves no trace of its passage on our planet.

Ethical production

Sustainable fashion favors a manufacturing process respectful to the Earth and its communities. We support European manufacturing by producing our collections in France and in Portugal. Our sustainable luxury pieces are carefully crafted in a high-end sewing atelier, guaranteeing both noble finishes and impeccable quality.

Handmade

Our quest for excellence and our commitment to a more respectful of artisanal traditions fashion are embodied in these handmade finishes. Our craftsmen have achieved with precision and delicacy the finishes of this unique piece. The purchase of this garment allows us to support women's artisanal communities.

American Express
Apple Pay
Cartes Bancaires
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et nous n'avons pas accès à vos informations de carte de crédit.

Ce site web est crypté. Nous prenons votre sécurité très au sérieux.

Les tarifs sont approximatifs. Les tarifs exacts seront fournis au moment du paiement.

Shin dos nu - Or

€247,50 Prix normal €495,00
Prix unitaire
par 

Le débardeur dos nu Shin aux reflets Or représente une option élégante pour toutes vos soirées. Confectionné dans une luxueuse soie de la paix fluide, ce modèle est conçu pour se draper sur les côtés et créer une silhouette vaporeuse. Note de style : portez-le avec le pantalon large Kokoro.

Or

Minimaliste et intemporel, ce dos nu deviendra un essentiel de votre garde-robe. Porté en total look avec la veste assortie Nami et le pantalon Kokoro en satin de soie vous habillera saison après saison. En choisissant une soie biologique, notre maison de luxe durable valorise des matières éco responsables permettant de préserver notre planète et ses ressources.

Matière

• 100% satin de soie biologique certifiée GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard)

Coupe & Taille

• Le mannequin porte une taille 36 (FR)
• Prenez votre taille habituelle
• Encolure américaine

Entretien

• Nettoyage à sec (de préférence dans un pressing écologique)

American Express
Apple Pay
Cartes Bancaires
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et nous n'avons pas accès à vos informations de carte de crédit.

Ce site web est crypté. Nous prenons votre sécurité très au sérieux.

Les tarifs sont approximatifs. Les tarifs exacts seront fournis au moment du paiement.

Soie biologique

Notre soie est 100% naturelle & biologique, et développée dans les meilleures conditions en Italie. Chaque étape de la chaîne de production de la fibre au produit final est contrôlée par le certificat européen “GOTS“ (Global Organic Textile Standard)sain pour le corps et l’environnement. Inspiré par l'élément de l'eau, l'imprimé de la collection SS23 prend vie sur cette luxueuse et brillante étoffe au doux toucher.

Fibres naturelles

Les fibres utilisées pour concevoir cette pièce sont 100% naturelles. Elles sont 100% biodegradable et ne laissent aucune trace sur terre contrairement aux fibres synthétiques.

Production européenne

Une mode durable privilégie une fabrication respectueuse de la Terre et de ses communautés. Nous soutenons une fabrication européenne en produisant nos collections en France et au Portugal. Nos pièces de luxe durable sont soigneusement fabriquées dans un atelier de couture haut-de-gamme ; garantie de la noblesse des finitions et d’une qualité irréprochable.

Fait main

Notre quête de l’excellence et notre engagement pour une mode plus respectueuse des traditions artisanales s’incarnent dans ces finitions faites à la main. Nos artisans ont réalisé avec précision et délicatesse les finitions de cette pièce unique. L’achat de ce vêtement nous permet ainsi de soutenir les communautés artisanales féminines.