PayPal

Your payment information is being treated securely. We do not store your credit card details and we do not have access to your credit card information.

This website is encrypted. We take your security very seriously.

Prices are approximate. Exact rates will be provided at checkout.

Oryza Dress

$646.00 Regular price $922.00
Unit price
by 
Oryza is a long dress made of GOTS certified cotton poplin for a more sustainable fashion that values existing resources. Its short balloon sleeves are made of transparent linen to emphasize the charm and sensuality of the Olistic woman. This long dress is adorned with organic buttons made of recycled horn. All different, the buttons embody the wabi-sabi philosophy and the natural beauty of irregularity.
Black charcoal
This long dress with a flared pleated skirt also has a belt that allows you to adjust it to perfectly fit your body. This summer dress made in comfortable cotton poplin and airy linen comes in two timeless minimalist colors: a sophisticated charcoal black and a bright white.
Material

• 100% organic cotton poplin (certified GOTS)
• Dry clean gently (eco pressing) or 30° cold washing

Fit & Sizing

• Designed to be adjusted on the waist
• This dress allows absolute comfort and timeless elegance
• The model wears a size 36 (FR)
• Fits true to size, take your normal size

Care
• Dry clean gently (eco pressing) or 30° cold washing

PayPal

Your payment information is being treated securely. We do not store your credit card details and we do not have access to your credit card information.

This website is encrypted. We take your security very seriously.

Prices are approximate. Exact rates will be provided at checkout.

Oryza Dress

Oryza Dress

$646.00 $922.00

Cotton & linen

For a more responsible fashion, we select natural fibers with a limited impact on our planet. The use of flax, whose culture is water-efficient, makes it possible to enhance this natural material from French organic farming. Combined with GOTS-certified cotton, linen with breathable properties lends its lightness to our spring-summer collections.

Organic

Textile fibers from organic farming contribute to limit fashion’s environmental impact. The fibers we use are all GOTS certified (Global Organic Textile Standard): 95% of them are organically grown without any pesticides or chemicals that are toxic to our body and our Earth. This garment preserves your health as well as our planet.

Ethical production

Sustainable fashion favors a manufacturing process respectful to the Earth and its communities. We support European manufacturing by producing our collections in France and in Portugal. Our sustainable luxury pieces are carefully crafted in a high-end sewing atelier, guaranteeing both noble finishes and impeccable quality.

Handmade

Our quest for excellence and our commitment to a more respectful of artisanal traditions fashion are embodied in these handmade finishes. Our craftsmen have achieved with precision and delicacy the finishes of this unique piece. The purchase of this garment allows us to support women's artisanal communities.

American Express
Apple Pay
Cartes Bancaires
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et nous n'avons pas accès à vos informations de carte de crédit.

Ce site web est crypté. Nous prenons votre sécurité très au sérieux.

Les tarifs sont approximatifs. Les tarifs exacts seront fournis au moment du paiement.

Oryza Robe

€483,00 Prix normal €690,00
Prix unitaire
par 

Oryza est une robe longue confectionnée en popeline de coton certifiée GOTS pour une mode plus durable valorisant les ressources existantes. Ses manches ballon courtes sont réalisées en lin transparent pour souligner le charme et la sensualité de la femme Olistic. Cette robe longue est parée de boutons organiques en corne recyclée. Tous différents, ils incarnent la philosophie wabi-sabi et la beauté naturelle de l'irrégularité.

Écru

Cette robe longue à la jupe à godets évasée est également dotée d'une ceinture vous permettant de l'ajuster pour mieux épouser les courbes de votre corps. Cette robe d'été en popeline de coton confortable et lin aérien est proposée dans deux coloris minimalistes intemporels : un noir charbon des plus sophistiqués et un blanc lumineux.

Matière

• 100% coton popeline biologique (certifié GOTS)
• Manches: 100% lin biologique

Coupe & Taille

• Conçue pour une taille ajustée
• Cette robe permet un confort absolu et une élégance intemporelle
• Le mannequin porte une taille 36 (FR)
• Prenez votre taille habituelle

Entretien

• Nettoyage à sec (de préférence dans un pressing écologique) ou lavage à 30°

American Express
Apple Pay
Cartes Bancaires
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les détails de votre carte de crédit et nous n'avons pas accès à vos informations de carte de crédit.

Ce site web est crypté. Nous prenons votre sécurité très au sérieux.

Les tarifs sont approximatifs. Les tarifs exacts seront fournis au moment du paiement.

Oryza Robe

Oryza Robe

€483,00 €690,00

Coton & lin

Pour une mode plus responsable, nous sélectionnons des fibres naturelles ayant un impact limité sur notre planète. L’utilisation du lin, dont la culture est économe en eau, permet de valoriser cette matière naturelle issue d’une agriculture biologique française. Uni à un coton labellisée GOTS, le lin aux propriétés respirantes prête sa légèreté à nos collections printemps-été.

Biologique

Les fibres textiles issues de l’agriculture biologique permettent de limiter l’impact environnemental de la mode. Les fibres que nous utilisons sont certifiées GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) : 95% d’entre-elles sont cultivées biologiquement sans pesticide ni produits chimiques toxiques pour le corps et notre Terre. Ce vêtement préserve votre santé comme celle de notre planète.

Production européenne

Une mode durable privilégie une fabrication respectueuse de la Terre et de ses communautés. Nous soutenons une fabrication européenne en produisant nos collections en France et au Portugal. Nos pièces de luxe durable sont soigneusement fabriquées dans un atelier de couture haut-de-gamme ; garantie de la noblesse des finitions et d’une qualité irréprochable.

Fait main

Notre quête de l’excellence et notre engagement pour une mode plus respectueuse des traditions artisanales s’incarnent dans ces finitions faites à la main. Nos artisans ont réalisé avec précision et délicatesse les finitions de cette pièce unique. L’achat de ce vêtement nous permet ainsi de soutenir les communautés artisanales féminines.